Rmove stray .dds references in terrain-default.eff and non-dds materials file
authorEmilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 10:28:54 +0000 (13:28 +0300)
committerEmilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 10:35:19 +0000 (13:35 +0300)
commitb40f40d6e7e935ab028a5fe0375046dfcb963f5f
tree84ec36f5ed435f7a8b1ea265178bdd79a62cc80d
parent88d7a032f62bb3833c79bcf050b1c2d00df76b31
Rmove stray .dds references in terrain-default.eff and non-dds materials file
This should hopefuly prevent any dds files from being loaded when using the default/regional materials file
Signed-off-by: Emilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
Effects/terrain-default.eff
Materials/base/materials-base.xml
Materials/base/rock.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
Materials/base/water.xml
Materials/dds/materials.xml
Materials/default/materials.xml
Materials/regions/materials.xml