Added --log-class documentation.
authorThorstenB <brehmt@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 13:13:17 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerThorstenB <brehmt@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 13:14:08 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commitad8402c8f431a090c94655ed72a995a734f57be9
tree6c2b96de11050ad499e3e954f7eeb94c8a033c36
parent2ae57fab0f3013762c9af6845c0607de6e223b71
Added --log-class documentation.
Translations/strings-default.xml
options.xml