Rembrandt fixes
authorVivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 15:06:48 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerVivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 15:10:42 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
commitad6585d2531f4eb679ebfbaeac1a1b750070282d
tree5b0a66c29850cd3ad768c329b4fb18b931995e1a
parent384955037715e8a632a8ef2d588fb3bca3685f33
Rembrandt fixes

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
Aircraft/a4/Models/a4-blue.ac
Aircraft/a4/Models/a4f-blue.xml
Aircraft/a4/Models/beacon.xml