Sync with the other versions of the ubershader.
authorEmilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 10:16:57 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
committerEmilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 11:22:14 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commitad06433b72ce2b4ad91b3eb5af44c79d2e9a6e9b
tree8e4057204022c0e1f9ca36a2cef277965b6e598a
parentb4faaf3a13a59b5b96ad7767475b0b65e970aa88
Sync with the other versions of the ubershader.
Remove useless forward declaration of fog_Func.
Signed-off-by: Emilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
Shaders/ubershader-lightfield.frag