Updated Short Empire:
authorAnders Gidenstam <anders@gidenstam.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 22:03:22 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
committerAnders Gidenstam <anders@gidenstam.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 22:07:07 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
commitacdb15525c7e83e3b6fec75a505bc2566f90b8cc
treed2df91b4526ca59a648f66d9fb4b4b4422d72ee4
parent2718f92f99a369940dc0591d38e8d4b066b276e4
Updated Short Empire:
- Make the port/starboard cowling gills control control the port/starboard
  cowling gills.
- Default to a legal weight and balance.
- Increase the FDM rating to 3.
Aircraft/Short_Empire/Models/Interior/spar_panel.xml
Aircraft/Short_Empire/Short_Empire-set.xml
Aircraft/Short_Empire/Short_S23.xml