Nasal: use new positioned.diff
authorThomas Geymayer <tomgey@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 19:27:37 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
committerThomas Geymayer <tomgey@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 19:34:20 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
commit9c018d94c4d88dad7476ec250fa3b52024526f4b
tree335809dcfaa6fe0dd9459e8dcbbc4a7e126a6f1d
parent223ac8d795b08d7f4fbc7d85bd856aec85aacea1
Nasal: use new positioned.diff
Nasal/geo.nas