heading indicator scrollwheel adjustment
authorThorstenB <brehmt@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 13:52:25 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerThorstenB <brehmt@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 14:02:24 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commit825d3154e15acd98890d1c97882b8f647843fd68
treefc9493576bcd5de65b01d30d3f24d3fae3517dd7
parent09ec7cadd9fb6081d296552f1c79ffcb5f54cf3a
heading indicator scrollwheel adjustment
Unlike with the standard 3d VOR/ADF/... instruments, the scroll-wheel
didn't work with the HI - resulting in inconsistent, (b)ugly panel
controls ;-).
Aircraft/Instruments-3d/asi/asi.xml
Aircraft/Instruments-3d/hi/hi.xml