Roll back elevater filter for auto pilot
authorHyde Yamakawa <hyde@hobby.hyde-tech.com>
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 19:08:33 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
committerThorstenB <brehmt@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 20:35:57 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
commit6893e532c8709cab15542b09dfaf05f80105fca6
treec33b93589bea19c6d9e4b1d03882a82c5f08cafe
parent9cd26b665ec9ea23ddfe567cead8dd3ec4804d60
Roll back elevater filter for auto pilot
Aircraft/777/777-200LR.xml
Aircraft/777/777-set-common.xml
Aircraft/777/Models/Instruments/EICAS/efis-frame.png
Aircraft/777/Sounds/cabinalert.wav [new file with mode: 0755]
Aircraft/777/Systems/777-autopilot.xml