remove unnecessary dependency on GL_EXT_gpu_shader4
authorEmilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 17:36:25 +0000 (20:36 +0300)
committerEmilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 17:40:41 +0000 (20:40 +0300)
commit5f5ca7bd9709a17b767c0244355ed2faa5d4eda1
tree71228e66da5f099b5eb087796fb18efe5bbe272c
parent0c9c550e54015025a49483dea7b7d5eb3cff1488
remove unnecessary dependency on GL_EXT_gpu_shader4
Signed-off-by: Emilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
Effects/model-combined-deferred.eff
Effects/transition.eff
Effects/water-inland.eff
Effects/water.eff