fix water specular with Rembrandt
authorEmilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 18:05:39 +0000 (21:05 +0300)
committerEmilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 18:15:32 +0000 (21:15 +0300)
commit5d960b30e77ae4fa0a6f3048eeb6f087dd207230
treea81c0c036f9b1ff66e1cc928ba25110a5de3bba0
parent21a8fd345131e75e0bf91b4c145c121cef924fb8
fix water specular with Rembrandt
Signed-off-by: Emilian Huminiuc <emilianh@gmail.com>
Effects/water.eff
Shaders/water-gbuffer.frag
Shaders/water-gbuffer.vert [new file with mode: 0644]
Shaders/water.vert
Shaders/water_sine-gbuffer.frag