UFO: return nav1 audio volume to 0 by default
authorThorstenB <brehmt@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 20:09:32 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerThorstenB <brehmt@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 20:10:53 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
commit5287e6b7b1d33ea2de3f1fb4fc91838f6d918670
tree5c190aff0650281258034ef4ced0c2bf1741ae97
parentf14b4f5a83f79189f1a9350933f97c731ea2d839
UFO: return nav1 audio volume to 0 by default
Should only be enabled manually for NAV debugging.
Aircraft/ufo/ufo-set.xml