Revised sounds by AJ MacLeod
authorVivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 19:28:17 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
committerVivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 19:30:34 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
commit4d08209726fbe3f68e65464414601a02f73242f9
treeaa6b609367310aaec2eaef53492dacc256856b3d
parent1cd0b625bd69dec92d6632802886400f31fb680a
Revised sounds by AJ MacLeod

Signed-off-by: Vivian Meazza <vivian.meazza@lineone.net>
Aircraft/Lightning/Sounds/Lightning-sound.xml