canvas.gui: Basic demo showing how to use windows and widgets.
authorThomas Geymayer <tomgey@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 13:02:31 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerThomas Geymayer <tomgey@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 22:51:34 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
commit4048599c5e6991d61b30edb594a45de062ec0bfd
treef88276457fc961ecee378a15720844878db4ef68
parent55754bd6f2bdca629a1150e103f50fac28675687
canvas.gui: Basic demo showing how to use windows and widgets.
Nasal/canvas/gui.nas
gui/dialogs/images/icon-aircraft.svg [new file with mode: 0644]