Terrain Haze v1.3
authorFlightgear Development <fgfs@arianrhod.(none)>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 10:03:51 +0000 (13:03 +0300)
committerFlightgear Development <fgfs@arianrhod.(none)>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 14:22:58 +0000 (17:22 +0300)
commit3565b9e4046b00880d67afabea6d8119b7cd80ab
treef271cc882ea99358b4f02d782265b0096f3eb43b
parent80dbdacc39185fd3d65259f56e29e1429a90b2a2
Terrain Haze v1.3
25 files changed:
Effects/cloud-static.eff
Effects/cloud.eff
Effects/rain-layer.eff
Effects/skydome.eff
Effects/terrain-default.eff
Effects/water.eff
Environment/environment.xml
Nasal/local_weather/cloud_definitions.nas
Nasal/local_weather/cloud_placement_lowlevel.nas [new file with mode: 0644]
Nasal/local_weather/compat_layer.nas
Nasal/local_weather/local_weather.nas
Nasal/local_weather/sea_colors.nas [new file with mode: 0644]
Nasal/local_weather/weather_tiles.nas
Shaders/3dcloud-lightfield.frag
Shaders/3dcloud-lightfield.vert
Shaders/skydome.frag
Shaders/skydome.vert
Shaders/terrain-haze-detailed.frag [new file with mode: 0644]
Shaders/terrain-haze-detailed.vert [new file with mode: 0644]
Shaders/terrain-haze.frag
Shaders/terrain-haze.vert
Shaders/water_lightfield.frag [new file with mode: 0644]
Shaders/water_lightfield.vert [new file with mode: 0644]
gui/dialogs/local_weather_environment.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
gui/dialogs/local_weather_tiles.xml