Fix of LOC/GS scale flickering when LOC/GS capture.
authorHyde Yamakawa <hyde@hobby.hyde-tech.com>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 21:45:29 +0000 (17:45 -0400)
committerThorstenB <brehmt@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 19:51:32 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
commit2abf375ee810c61093305c735a6cb077f773d3b5
treefdf4e0f7c8367d182fbc48a000cf3161d279b165
parent021557a634eeedf1a29f79d683b5f16ad57848f3
Fix of LOC/GS scale flickering when LOC/GS capture.
Fix of removing bright EICAS flame.
Improvement of sluggish climb rate around FL300 on VNAV.
Aircraft/777/777-200.xml
Aircraft/777/777-200ER.xml
Aircraft/777/777-200LR.xml
Aircraft/777/777-300.xml
Aircraft/777/777-set-common.xml
Aircraft/777/Models/Instruments/EICAS/efis-lit.png [deleted file]
Aircraft/777/Models/Instruments/EICAS/eicas-3d.xml
Aircraft/777/Models/Instruments/PFD/PFD3d.xml