Updated Short Empire:
authorAnders Gidenstam <anders@gidenstam.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 19:17:53 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
committerAnders Gidenstam <anders@gidenstam.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 20:29:10 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
commit109fe45766361f609b6a915da0063a167b9ac631
tree3bab84c6cc7728ff465dfebd3572a61a0dccc9b9
parentb46574981acde3ba900c0f5c8e83d2e3d1b2c561
Updated Short Empire:
- Tuned the flight model to better match known cruise, climb and take off
  performance data.
- Added boost hold to the performance test autopilot (take-off-ap.xml).
Aircraft/Short_Empire/Engines/eng_PegasusXc.xml
Aircraft/Short_Empire/Engines/prop_deHavilland5000.xml
Aircraft/Short_Empire/Systems/datcom_aero.xml
Aircraft/Short_Empire/Systems/hydrodynamics.xml
Aircraft/Short_Empire/Systems/sperry-autopilot.xml
Aircraft/Short_Empire/Systems/take-off-ap.xml