pa28: fix gear rumble sound
authorThorstenB <brehmt@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 11:04:27 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerThorstenB <brehmt@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 14:02:24 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commit09ec7cadd9fb6081d296552f1c79ffcb5f54cf3a
treeba20ac45f7483a59dcb11423c4a670b8909d76f7
parent9f41ecbf5e4e896db5956b47782b537adc2332de
pa28: fix gear rumble sound
Depends on groundspeed (not airspeed).
Aircraft/pa28-161/pa28-161-sound.xml