Some more EICAS warnings.
authorGijs de Rooy <gijsrooy@hotmail.com>
Tue, 8 May 2012 16:27:55 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerGijs de Rooy <gijsrooy@hotmail.com>
Tue, 8 May 2012 16:30:44 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
commit0882d18f0e7a25b6ec95e5bbc6685f27406a4398
tree9aed1ee58a0e3f63019f7fef748ff18cf18ec8ff
parentac10d2d1970491016879a8556dbd38efadbe3ec0
Some more EICAS warnings.
Aircraft/747-400/747-400-set.xml
Aircraft/747-400/Nasal/eicas.nas