cppbind stubs for exposing FGProtocol/Networking stuff to Nasal space, as per: http...
authorHooray <hooray@hush.com>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 19:12:09 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
committerHooray <hooray@hush.com>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 19:20:51 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
commitb9a3661022a9833fff7209dd6dad9c30360122be
treefeb4daf8a060b786722309c480e2be62b6375e36
parent93dff176499df81f421c492c8c48d6760cbf14be
cppbind stubs for exposing FGProtocol/Networking stuff to Nasal space, as per: forum.flightgear.org/viewtopic.php?f=18&t=21561
src/Scripting/CMakeLists.txt
src/Scripting/NasalFGProtocol.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Scripting/NasalFGProtocol.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Scripting/NasalSys.cxx