Allow disabling embedded nasal (load/unload scripts).
authorThomas Geymayer <tomgey@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 22:30:32 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
committerThomas Geymayer <tomgey@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 22:32:47 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
commitaccdf97785593046744cebbcdc467b4e52a86ebd
treeec12af12e050453964c5b555b4a0f1e785bae5e3
parentaf6131b5567d8ca05d02d48ff3e26013802bebb8
Allow disabling embedded nasal (load/unload scripts).
src/Scripting/NasalModelData.cxx