Route manager support to read flightplans in GPX format
authorThorstenB <brehmt@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 18:35:22 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
committerThorstenB <brehmt@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 18:36:16 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
commit01b824929c259d701a5a86ff8502881830cc5b70
tree5c4e59c3ea0acd874a34d00463fbe6d188854e1b
parent3a170e1a39ed1755f0f1794365479a4814b4c22a
Route manager support to read flightplans in GPX format
src/Navaids/FlightPlan.cxx
src/Navaids/FlightPlan.hxx