CanvasWidget: get new GUI camera on reset.
authorThomas Geymayer <tomgey@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 11:57:14 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerThomas Geymayer <tomgey@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 11:58:17 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
commite8f4e25c8cda22558cea911bd2c622b647d45f23
treeff4f5d018205f7ff1bafb28e3ac3487f09c5f78e
parentb50ea6753bf976ac93d7457366f3afeda1c4319e
CanvasWidget: get new GUI camera on reset.
src/Canvas/canvas_mgr.cxx
src/Canvas/canvas_mgr.hxx