Nasal: Limit SGPath::create_dir access rights to 0755
authorThomas Geymayer <tomgey@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 16:09:22 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerThomas Geymayer <tomgey@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 14:03:10 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commita66e30aa0479d6aa59a4a6f5737f9de6c2f0014c
tree54e1e7d5fe3a67f06899ae813ceded80fababbb6
parentc65b2eb6b0adf2763e42e40aa39870f8bfdc0143
Nasal: Limit SGPath::create_dir access rights to 0755
src/Scripting/NasalSGPath.cxx