Phi: improve radio stack widget and some fixes
authorTorsten Dreyer <torsten@ŧ3r.de>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 15:09:26 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerTorsten Dreyer <torsten@ŧ3r.de>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 15:11:27 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commitf98df11bf4b596031a18a24ba7b05e13ed1c3cb0
treec80745938436ce49ff88e1ad3fa4b2ceb110db9c
parent1017a32b1b078f46959b3b6e7510a7376458b02b
Phi: improve radio stack widget and some fixes

- radio frequencies are now settable in the radiostack widget
- add missing sammy.js
- small layout changes to the metar widget
- prepare some images for the navdb layer
webgui/3rdparty/sammy-latest.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
webgui/images/airport-paved.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
webgui/images/airport-unknown.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
webgui/images/airport-unpaved.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
webgui/images/arp.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
webgui/images/dme.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
webgui/images/ndb.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
webgui/images/vor.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
webgui/widgets/metar.html
webgui/widgets/radiostack.html
webgui/widgets/radiostack.js