Phi: more map widget works
authorTorsten Dreyer <torsten@ŧ3r.de>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 20:42:46 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
committerTorsten Dreyer <torsten@ŧ3r.de>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 20:44:00 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
commit80f1895c3ef5b5328694ed99dfc56533b8762022
treeaabe71b1eee27e10b32d95ad8af390793469d934
parentd795e398527298c021480ca7337a06159ba88b94
Phi: more map widget works

- add track (flight history) layer
- allow map drag and recenter on aircraft
webgui/images/followAircraft.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
webgui/topics/Map.html
webgui/topics/Map.js
webgui/widgets/map.html
webgui/widgets/map.js