SenecaII: add missing texture SWitch.png version/3.4.0-final
authorTorsten Dreyer <torsten@ŧ3r.de>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 19:57:11 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
committerTorsten Dreyer <torsten@ŧ3r.de>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 19:58:10 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
commit1b378a26fd8e3486f03e07535059cdd6f5423747
treee1b82a7c8931cbef3507767f2312cc46f65235c3
parentb3c8c606ed6bc2c1243bbcc0681ee53e2aa743d7
SenecaII: add missing texture SWitch.png
Aircraft/SenecaII/Models/Switch.png [new file with mode: 0644]