av: Clear variables before include.
authorChia-I Wu <olvaffe@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 May 2009 05:51:28 +0000 (13:51 +0800)
committerChia-I Wu <olvaffe@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 May 2009 05:54:03 +0000 (13:54 +0800)
commit3e52d0931dbc90f12394cf746cb05785534c5f9c
treebe2b0623698100c695f63b228c08ea28851dcbbf
parentb177fbdb775cbdbce34cf48e194ea7a40054b8f6
av: Clear variables before include.
av.mk