mpegts: add all stream languages into metadata
authorAnssi Hannula <anssi.hannula@iki.fi>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 15:26:34 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 20:00:53 +0000 (15:00 -0500)
commit6a7e074eb98c4d45898d7f2920312db6899ee650
tree63bc207bbc9fe970b38edc716ca621dc13e6efc1
parent688c22e033a48ebf84fb4b52642bbd40f11e9c4e
mpegts: add all stream languages into metadata

This is used at least on some older DVB broadcasts for dual-mono audio
tracks.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavformat/mpegts.c