In retry_transfer_wrapper, do not check url_interrupt_cb, causes problems
authorBaptiste Coudurier <baptiste.coudurier@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 22:43:02 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 19:56:25 +0000 (14:56 -0500)
commit688c22e033a48ebf84fb4b52642bbd40f11e9c4e
tree2163a12da2a1eb4c5562ac3eda6cb45b1d9c3636
parent789936dbbda60990220b80769ed75702775ea0b2
In retry_transfer_wrapper, do not check url_interrupt_cb, causes problems
when writing and pressing q during encoding. Instead, check url_interrupt_cb
at the end.

Note that when a protocol is interrupted by url_interrupt_cb, some data may
be silently discarded: the protocol context is not suitable for anything
anymore.

Signed-off-by: Nicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavformat/avio.c