aacenc: Fix a segfault in search_for_quantizers
authorNathan Caldwell <saintdev@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 08:22:14 +0000 (01:22 -0700)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 22:45:08 +0000 (17:45 -0500)
commit31ff9bd7b8cd8236f70e2bf5368a480fa49f7d27
treef7c65bc5c7931f59b405539f29f8854b884ebda1
parent66e5b1df360a28b083bc9ec5a76e7add5f40ce1f
aacenc: Fix a segfault in search_for_quantizers

This reverts the removal of scoefs from AACEncContext.
It resulted in scoefs being a NULL pointer when
search_for_quantizers() is called.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavcodec/aacenc.c
libavcodec/aacenc.h