Document functions in thread.h
authorAlexander Strange <astrange@ithinksw.com>
Sat, 16 Aug 2008 08:23:20 +0000 (04:23 -0400)
committerAlexander Strange <astrange@ithinksw.com>
Sun, 17 Aug 2008 04:30:33 +0000 (00:30 -0400)
commitfa3f68f39f4a96a1170eadfe6ba4677d5d25017f
tree89ce3f902b7db3b004bec1be69e73db97bf02404
parentba8b789143dc6a14c29393e40fb361c1a3e2ccd4
Document functions in thread.h
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/thread.h
mt-work/todo.txt