fate: force the simple idct for xvid custom matrix test
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 11:52:07 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 20:02:39 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
commit5a0bccd2810d22b1dd515e650911212a310300de
tree9ca6c30f7719eb30d263b953ed25c19fbca15c83
parenta1e1f35203bbcbea0efb51d93e96769c826b8c64
fate: force the simple idct for xvid custom matrix test

The original test without a forced idct is still useful since it tests
the switching of the idct algorithm/permutation on x86 with MMX. MMXext
or SSE2. Make sure the test runs only if MMX inline asm is available and
force -cpuflags to all.
Add the required bitexact flag for both tests.
tests/fate/xvid.mak
tests/ref/fate/xvid-custom-matrix
tests/ref/fate/xvid-idctmmx [new file with mode: 0644]