h264_sei: reorder headers
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 09:01:03 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 04:10:58 +0000 (05:10 +0100)
commit066ad249843bde656265b59110c2521e2b1ce131
tree921dfa0164c25b151d34e98ba336c38bfd71a8c1
parent304e916a92bc17385a485bec2f957e192257ddb6
h264_sei: reorder headers

Also drop unused assert.h.
libavcodec/h264_sei.c