iff: validate CMAP palette size
authorKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Mar 2013 19:22:19 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Thu, 9 May 2013 18:05:52 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
commitf844cb9bced3148fca2db5bbb092929526108005
treeb62dedab2c9155aedafe4275cdd8fcdcf5c0b365
parent280998b13cb8f8c8f771fbdf9257c6a8694577da
iff: validate CMAP palette size

Fixes CVE-2013-2495

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit 50c449ac24fbb4c03c15d2e2026cef2204b80385)

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
(cherry picked from commit 31a77177ff323ef83944c60a8654891213ab6691)

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
libavformat/iff.c