Fix uninitialized reads on malformed ogg files.
authorDale Curtis <dalecurtis@chromium.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 22:26:58 +0000 (14:26 -0800)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 19:52:15 +0000 (11:52 -0800)
commitef0d779706c77ca9007527bd8d41e9400682f4e4
tree15c348704e143acbca2ee91b4564d6b8fc90217e
parent4ffe5e2aa5241f8da9afd2c8fbc854dcc916c5f9
Fix uninitialized reads on malformed ogg files.

The ogg decoder wasn't padding the input buffer with the appropriate
FF_INPUT_BUFFER_PADDING_SIZE bytes. Which led to uninitialized reads in
various pieces of parsing code when they thought they had more data than
they actually did.

Signed-off-by: Dale Curtis <dalecurtis@chromium.org>
Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavformat/oggdec.c