aacdec: check channel count
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 19:37:27 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 22:22:44 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
commite6ac11e41734cbb24ec5e6c73264d030e5f07a64
tree7c86477aa14e8bcccb01f0bc361dc56fb77f04b0
parent2cac35086c9e103fa98960c546d5017e7363803a
aacdec: check channel count

Prevent out of array accesses

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 96f452ac647dae33c53c242ef3266b65a9beafb6)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/aacdec.c