prepare 9_beta1 release
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:40:04 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 16:36:40 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
commite578f8f4680f7ad290de64270dc152fb1adb6e6a
tree4c7c5b7f53aaa590bf324d294cbbf95d0d1a10fe
parent9734b8ba56d05e970c353dfd5baafa43fdb08024
prepare 9_beta1 release
Changelog
RELEASE