huffyuvdec: Check init_vlc() return codes.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 17:29:41 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 13:11:58 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commite4831bb9a678dea50b535638aa81eaf4aea0184c
tree90f48aea7b59ffe7d088406a1a7a94a5392e1cd9
parentb59ee5dcf119f900a3e9f45098f9e992a5f26fd0
huffyuvdec: Check init_vlc() return codes.

Prevents out of array writes

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit f67a0d115254461649470452058fa3c28c0df294)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 95ab8d33e1a680f30a5a9605175112008ab81afc)

Conflicts:

libavcodec/huffyuv.c
(cherry picked from commit 277def59fce10d91e3113e5c0f63e22bc4abfa88)

Conflicts:

libavcodec/huffyuv.c
(cherry picked from commit adf022f458d75e2c8041262e1906a249366ad518)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/huffyuv.c