electronicarts: check bytes per sample for validity
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 21:12:35 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 2 May 2012 23:23:02 +0000 (01:23 +0200)
commite390a9de6f04eb081b66c8a81a88b17e08c5e605
treef175e53c03ca14714e033135f8c20fc5f661e71d
parente70d202275bf93c6f0d480937a8230d45c343561
electronicarts: check bytes per sample for validity

Prevents division by zero.
libavformat/electronicarts.c