h264: slice-mt: get last_pic_dropable from master context
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 18:56:36 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 15:52:35 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commite31ace670ef927dd9433f7f1e3373fb447b00551
tree15f3d1d47822dc983e96a800fa45ed013f64caa0
parente74cd2f4706f71da5e9205003c1d8263b54ed3fb
h264: slice-mt: get last_pic_dropable from master context

Fixes fate-h264-conformance-cvnlfi2_sony_h and smllwebdl.mkv from
https://github.com/OpenELEC/OpenELEC.tv/issues/1557 .
(cherry picked from commit 24c62ea7a5df44804be88150aa0c45e6796b5da9)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c