xbmdec: fix off by one error in scanf()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 4 May 2013 22:23:13 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 13:17:48 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commitd94d383f13d1a46dec1cba71bf56bdc8c63feb57
tree08737e76beaa90f35680712599c4a64169f601b3
parent2a8c3a789549940fbf6ac57c72d4a45c5cc1d00e
xbmdec: fix off by one error in scanf()

Fixes out of array access

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 88c1b0e7a852e48d9f0e3d79c44edaa86e59acfe)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/xbmdec.c