h264_cavlc: fix reading skip run
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 30 May 2013 16:30:42 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 30 May 2013 21:37:15 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
commitd04dc7b5a78b825aa3241ca331780d82f546a985
treee1839e5658099dc28d770c8c2dd39f0da540bc4b
parente2d529424f3f8c6908c9d91e5f1f842afd136ab6
h264_cavlc: fix reading skip run

Fixes Ticket2606

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 826b3a75cd295c03720e00d3de83e1abcbedd4b9)

Conflicts:
libavcodec/h264_cavlc.c
libavcodec/h264_cavlc.c