Replace SSE2 instruction in scalarproduct_float_sse() by SSE equivalent.
authorami_stuff <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 18:28:52 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 07:16:02 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
commitcf9b04c6f23f4cd544641ebe0fd7371e3653835e
tree57da8eb964f004780d78c566133bf41e74da7841
parent5667eaf010461bd973278f61f31a27e8ecf6a05e
Replace SSE2 instruction in scalarproduct_float_sse() by SSE equivalent.

Fixes an AAC decoding issue with the sample from ticket #213 on machines
with SSE but without SSE2.
Based on 89411a by Reimar.

(cherry picked from commit f6b78638086beae9bcab672d4c9de1790be5a928)
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_yasm.asm