avformat/avidec: match first index and first packet size=0 handling
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 01:08:25 +0000 (03:08 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 07:31:37 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
commitcf701b008fd3fa2d905463da68855b9ab8ba2777
treefaa245ee53cde88f7d89db078d44843c95e97383
parentd0a225d6c1a7eb44852e6671d1e699806afdc376
avformat/avidec: match first index and first packet size=0 handling

Fixes Ticket2861

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 227a0eb5a92409572f2cecde6137529b83e7d495)

Conflicts:
libavformat/avidec.c
libavformat/avidec.c