Fix possible endless loop when decoding amr.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 13:20:14 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 18:10:33 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
commitbf58e5422de237afba5d7a226a25f2473e585cbf
treefecd736eda63a286faa4a18986870548b830fd06
parent88eaab28278894a4885e81da877f9b92e15c2ddd
Fix possible endless loop when decoding amr.

Fixes bug 151.

Reviewed-by: Vitor Sessak
(cherry picked from commit 290e7eb77bee5a54182fb3d5fb122c1e117190da)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/acelp_vectors.c