swr: limit buffer size for silence injection
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 14:57:56 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 15:04:41 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commita34aee4646284eae67c1317d7baf82c2b3012aba
treee154a7b35365c0f121d8d57a520875edea9bccda
parentb481d09bd9c7b3cba617a7811d7015ea0472e4ee
swr: limit buffer size for silence injection

This reduces memory usage for unreasonable large silence injections

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/swresample.c