wavpack: Clip samples after shifting
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 18:31:28 +0000 (13:31 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 18:04:11 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
commit8d055e9079f151f13d34e8e04f4aa7ca0273c448
tree499580a62512c593fb77ba2a19659090cc629e94
parent4f23f24e3053394407521714e40d0b8398efd40b
wavpack: Clip samples after shifting

It doesn't make much sense to clip pre-shift,
nor is it correct for proper decoding.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
(cherry picked from commit 365e1ec26d7e89a951ebd7851214f59f4aefdec0)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/wavpack.c