Merge remote-tracking branch 'cus/stable'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:24:55 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:25:00 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
commit8b9059cfddce8b75487962fb60e5bd0c2a8073f8
treeccc662d0bd6818661ee5f6fdb1b08342368d8be9
parent3d68f5e032c845467e107a19393b270f82034eac
parent1c2ac4494785516fb20c01bc0dfeba837d8f5f46
Merge remote-tracking branch 'cus/stable'

* cus/stable:
  ffplay: always queue attachment pictures after flushing the video packet queue
  ffplay: fix early frame dropped pts serial

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>