doc/outdevs/sdl: fix confusing text about window_fullscreen default value
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 18:20:29 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 18:35:36 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
commit8446bb33d1d04c9d0e172eb0d87550f129c18754
treed249c5020bf2d90c29e0a458d229825f7117acb6
parente043298cb1b91625ee49e89dcd63916b410bb748
doc/outdevs/sdl: fix confusing text about window_fullscreen default value
doc/outdevs.texi