avformat/asfdec: remove duplicated packet_segments reset
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 17:48:38 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 19:23:22 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
commit76dad833e96c2cf27cf31e22e8e9f67d53bdbd97
treebf3b56eca05079e47a6e25e29d0535f0b1bfd800
parent25c675b5a744134b334d438e5c47412a02fc4ff1
avformat/asfdec: remove duplicated packet_segments reset

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/asfdec.c